Grade Ilic
Suvlasnik
065 528 459 0






grade.ilic@megadistributer.rs






boban.ilic@megadistributer.rs






Boban Ilic
Vlasnik - Direktor
065 533 741 0






Sladjan Milisavljevic
Prodavac
065 699 067 0






sladjan.milisavljevic@megadistributer.rs






Bojan Jovanovic
Prodavac
065 699 640 0




bojan.jovanovic@megadistributer.rs






Dalibor Jovanovic
HoReCa Prodavac
065 699 496 0








dalibor.jovanovic@megadistributer.rs






Milica Stojanovic
Prodavac
065 699 128 0








milica.stojanovic@megadistributer.rs